Call Us: (305)642.0202 Main Office Miami, FL | Email Us
Ernie
Capt. Ernie Portuondo – President & Yacht Broker

O: 305.642.0202
M: 305.336.8874
F: 305.397.1561
Email: ernie@marazulmarine.com

Mar Azul Marine Group
2640 South Bayshore Drive Suite 303
Miami, FL 33133

Nikki
Nicole Portuondo – Marketing Director & Yacht Broker

O: 305.642.0202
M: 786.473.6198
F: 305.397.1561
Email: nikki@marazulmarine.com

Mar Azul Marine Group
2640 South Bayshore Drive Suite 303
Miami, FL 33133

Andres Cacicedo – Service Manager & Yacht Broker

O: 305.642.0202
M: 786.218.8963
Email: andres@marazulmarinegroup.com

Mar Azul Marine Group
2640 South Bayshore Drive Suite 303
Miami, FL 33133

ComingSoon
Alex Corral – Yacht Broker

O: 305.642.0202
M: 847.610.0872
Email: alex@marazulmarine.com

Mar Azul Marine Group
2640 South Bayshore Drive Suite 303
Miami, FL 33133

Jenn
Jenn Weiden – Yacht Broker

O: 305.664.0064
M: 305.923.6053
F: 305.397.1561
Email: jenn@marazulmarine.com

Mar Azul Marine – Islamorada
81954 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036

ComingSoon
Larry Bonadeo – Yacht Broker

O: 772.463.7447
M: 772.341.4108
Email: larry@marazulmarine.com

Mar Azul Marine Group
2640 South Bayshore Drive Suite 303
Miami, FL 33133

Back to Top
Translate »